Professional Staff


Rick Gray, M.A.
Director
New Student and Family Programs
rgray11@gmu.edu

Samantha Greenberg, M.A.
Associate Director of New Student Programs
New Student and Family Programs
sgreenb6@gmu.edu

Vacant
Associate Director of Orientation
New Student and Family Programs

 


Rebecca McCrory, M.A.
Associate Director of Family Programs
New Student and Family Programs
rstauffa@gmu.edu 

Joseph Deluna, M.A.
Assistant Director of Orientation & New Student Programs
New Student and Family Programs
jdeluna@gmu.edu

Michelle Healey, M. Ed.
Assistant Director of Orientation & New Student Programs
New Student and Family Programs
mhealey2@gmu.edu

 


Daylen Orlick
Assistant Director of Family Programs
New Student and Family Programs
dorlick@gmu.edu 

Kasey Thomas, B.F.A.
Marketing & Design Specialist
New Student and Family Programs
kthoma37@gmu.edu 

Lynn Swogger
Business Manager
New Student and Family Programs
lswogger@gmu.edu 

 


Brittany Bailey, M.A.
Administrative Specialist
New Student and Family Programs
bbaile2@gmu.edu 

Shyanne Hardy
Graduate Assistant of Family Programs
New Student and Family Programs
shardy10@gmu.edu


Mackenzie Nelson
Graduate Assistant for New Student Programs
New Student and Family Programs
mnelso2@gmu.edu


Melissa Johnson
Graduate Assistant for New Student Programs
New Student and Family Programs
mjohn54@gmu.edu


Jordan Emely
Orientation Intern
New Student and Family Programs


Melissa Scott
Orientation Intern
New Student and Family Programs


Will Walker Jr.
Orientation Intern
New Student and Family Programs


Roxana Aguilar
Family Programs Intern
New Student and Family Programs