Professional Staff


Rick Gray, M.A.
Director,
New Student and Family Programs
rgray11@gmu.edu

Samantha Greenberg, M.A.
Associate Director of Family Programs,
New Student and Family Programs
sgreenb6@gmu.edu

Vacant
Associate Director of Orientation & New Student Programs,
New Student and Family Programs

 


Joseph Deluna, M.A.
Assistant Director of Orientation & New Student Programs,
New Student and Family Programs
jdeluna@gmu.edu

Cameron Shaw, M.A.
Assistant Director of Orientation & New Student Programs,
New Student and Family Programs
ccarte17@gmu.edu 

Rebecca Stauffacher, M.A.
Assistant Director of Family Programs,
New Student and Family Programs
rstauffa@gmu.edu 

 


Michael Stephenson
Marketing & Design Specialist,
New Student and Family Programs
msteph11@gmu.edu

Lynn Swogger
Business Manager,
New Student and Family Programs
lswogger@gmu.edu 

Ashley Joiner
Administrative Specialist,
New Student and Family Programs
ajoiner2@gmu.edu

 


Kristen Hayes
Graduate Assistant for Quill Camp & Mason Reads,
New Student and Family Programs
khayes21@gmu.edu 

Amie Mbye
Graduate Assistant for Family Programs,
New Student and Family Programs
ambye@gmu.edu