Professional Staff


Rick Gray, M.A.
Director
New Student and Family Programs
rgray11@gmu.edu

Samantha Greenberg, M.A.
Associate Director of New Student Programs
New Student and Family Programs
sgreenb6@gmu.edu

Eddie Higginbotham, IV, M.S.
Associate Director of Orientation
New Student and Family Programs
ehigginb@gmu.edu

 


Rebecca McCrory, M.A.
Associate Director of Family Programs
New Student and Family Programs
rstauffa@gmu.edu 

Joseph Deluna, M.A.
Assistant Director of Orientation & New Student Programs
New Student and Family Programs
jdeluna@gmu.edu

Michelle Healey, M. Ed.
Assistant Director of Orientation & New Student Programs
New Student and Family Programs
mhealey2@gmu.edu

 


Vacant
Assistant Director of Family Programs
New Student and Family Programs

Vacant
Marketing & Design Specialist
New Student and Family Programs

Lynn Swogger
Business Manager
New Student and Family Programs
lswogger@gmu.edu 

 


Brittany Bailey
Administrative Specialist
New Student and Family Programs
bbaile2@gmu.edu 

Amie Mbye
Graduate Assistant for Special Projects
New Student and Family Programs
ambye@gmu.edu

Damaris Paris
Graduate Assistant for New Student Programs
New Student and Family Programs
dparis2@gmu.edu 

 


Taylor Campbell
Graduate Assistant for New Student Programs
New Student and Family Programs
tcampb3@gmu.edu 


Samaria Moss
Graduate Assistant for Family Programs
New Student and Family Programs
smoss6@gmu.edu 


Jessie Lee
NODA Intern
New Student and Family Programs
jlee317@gmu.edu 

 


Caroline Murray

NODA Intern
New Student and Family Programs
cmurra3@gmu.edu 

Nicholas Trotter
NODA Intern
New Student and Family Programs
ntrotte@gmu.edu